Our Team

Ronald J. Finger, CEO-President/Broker
Mr. Finger is a licensed New York State real estate broker with a distinguished background in real estate property management that spans more than 20 years. Mr. Finger, born and raised in the Bronx, has a life long affinity with real estate throughout the City of New York and its outer boroughs. With the help of a dedicated and knowledgeable support staff, he oversees the daily operations of the company including, but not limited to, all contract negotiations with service vendors and providers, and the coordination of sales and leasing of both residential and commercial properties. Mr. Finger works closely with all ownership entities – private owners, equity investment groups, tenant associations, not-for-profit developers and cooperative and condominium board of directors.

Joseph Bavaro, Sr. V.P./Director of Property Management/Broker
Mr. Bavaro is a licensed New York State real estate broker with an extensive background in sales, management and customer service that began in 2002. Mr. Bavaro, also a New York City native, has served as Director of Property Management at Finger Management Corp. since its inception in April of 2007. He is responsible for overseeing the property management team consisting of both property managers and assistant property managers, preparing annual budgets, and reviewing and approving income and expense statements for each property. As a senior property manager, Mr. Bavaro oversees the daily operations of all properties by all property managers under his supervision, including, but not limited to, rent collections, maintenance and compliance of all City and State regulations and legal actions.


Ron J. Finger, President/ CEO
Licensed Real Estate Broker
Phone- 914-207-1744 ext 309
Fax-914-471-9744
Email: Ron@Fingermanagement.com

Joseph Bavaro, Senior Vice-President
Director of Property Management
Licensed Real Estate Broker
Phone- 914-207-1744 ext 312
Fax-914-471-9744
Email: Joe@Fingermanagement.com

James Carbone, Property Manager
Licensed Real Estate Sales Person
Phone-914-207-1744 ext 306
Fax-914-471-9744
Email: James@Fingermanagement.com

Gregory Finger, Property Manager
Licensed Real Estate Sales Person
Phone: (914) 207-1744 ext.320
Fax: (914)-471-9744
Email: Gregory@fingermanagement.com

Iliana MacKenzie, Property Manager
Licensed Real Estate Sales Person
Phone- 914-207-1744 ext 319
Fax-914-471-9744
Email: Iliana@Fingermanagement.com

Santiago Smith, Property Manager
Licensed Real Estate Sales Person
Phone-914-207-1744 ext 307
Fax-914-471-9744
Email: Santiago@Fingermanagement.com

Paola Allen
Accounting Department

Phone: (914) 207-2744 ext. 316
Fax: (914) 471-9744
Email: Paola@Fingermanagement.com

Jeanmarie Farrell
Accounting Department
Phone: (914) 207-2744 ext. 318
Fax: (914) 471-9744
Email: Jeanmarie@Fingermanagement.com

Aileen DeMaria
Property Manager
Phone- 914-207-1744 ext. 310

Millie Ortiz, Bookkeeper
Accounting Department Manager
Phone- 914-207-1744 ext 314
Fax-914-471-9744
Email: Millie@Fingermanagement.com

Susan Wojda
Accounting Department

Phone- 914-207-1744 ext 311
Fax-914-471-9744
Email: Susan@Fingermanagement.com

Felicia Rolon
Legal Dept / Lease Administrator
Phone- 914-207-1744 ext 308
Fax-914-471-9744
Email: Felicia@Fingermanagement.com

Tamara Gonzalez,
Assistant Property Manager
Phone- 914-207-1744 ext 303
Fax-914-471-9744
Email: Tamara@Fingermanagement.com

Evelyn Bernal,
Assistant Property Manager
Phone- 914-207-1744 ext 317
Fax-914-471-9744
Email: Evelyn@fingermanagement.com

Victor Bermeo, Property Manager
Phone: (914) 207-1744 ext.305
Fax: (914) 471-9744
Email: Victor@Fingermanagement.com

Michelle Dujarric
Assistant Property Manager

Phone: (914) 207-1744 ext. 313
Fax: (914) 471-9744
Email: Michelle@Fingermanagement.com

Anilda Almonte,
Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant
Phone- 914-207-1744 ext 300
Fax-914-471-9744
Email: Reception@Fingermanagement.com

Jovan Irving
Compliance Officer

Phone- 914-207-1744 ext. 302

Erika Guillen
Assistant Property Manager
Phone- 914-207-1744 ext. 304

 
 
 
Finger Management now offers enhanced paperless statements
to all residents. This new billing feature will allow you to login to a secure website in order to view your statements.